Mind & Body Wellness

THERAPEUTIC BODYWORK | HOMEOPATHY | FENG SHUI

Home

Bad News: Rebecca has moved out of Philadelphia!

Good News: She plans to return for weekend appointments bi-weekly! 

Rebecca Nenno LMT, owner and operator of Mind & Body Wellness, is moving out of Philadelphia at the end of the summer. Her last day of full-time work will be on August 25th, 2017. After this date, she will be traveling back every other weekend to take appointments on Saturday/Sunday. Please sign up for the Mind & Body email list to stay in the loop by clicking here.

 *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *

To book a weekend appointment with Rebecca after 8/25/17, please text 484-429-9758 or EMAIL.

REBECCA'S FALL SCHEDULE

Date Location Hours
Sat, Sept 23 -Healing Arts Center- 9am - 3pm
Sun, Sept 24 -Random Tea Room- 10am - 4pm
Sat, Oct 7 -Healing Arts Center- 9am - 3pm
Sun, Oct 8 -Random Tea Room- 10am - 4pm
Sat, Oct 21 -Healing Arts Center- 9am - 3pm
Sun, Oct 22 -Random Tea Room- 10am - 4pm
Sat, Nov 4 -Healing Arts Center- 9am - 3pm
Sun, Nov 5 -Random Tea Room- 10am - 4pm
Sat, Nov 18 -Healing Arts Center- 9am - 3pm
Sun, Nov 19 -Random Tea Room- 10am - 4pm
Sat, Dec 2 -Healing Arts Center- 9am - 3pm
Sun, Dec 3 -Random Tea Room- 10am - 4pm
Sat, Dec 16 -Healing Arts Center- 9am - 3pm
Sun, Dec 17 -Random Tea Room- 10am - 4pm

 

 *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *

 

QUESTIONS?

Email: mindnbodycenter@gmail.com.

Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
© Copyright 2017 Mind & Body Wellness. All rights reserved.